Upcoming Local Events

Friday 1st April 2022
Haddenham Library New Opening Times
.....more info

Wednesday 1st June 2022
Haddenham Library June Events
.....more info

Saturday 25th June 2022
Haddenham Community Library Volunteers Needed
.....more info

Thursday 30th June 2022
Diabetes Event - Let Food Be Your Medicine 7pm
.....more info

Friday 1st July 2022
Haddenham Library July Events
.....more info

Friday 1st July 2022
Dinton Church Concert Hannah Aldridge Tickets Mike Trotman at empty-rooms.com
.....more info

Wednesday 6th July 2022
Simply Walk Start Seven Stars Pub at 10.30am

Saturday 9th July 2022
Dinton Churchyard Tidy Up
.....more info

Sunday 10th July 2022
Dinton Church Patronal Festival traditional style Evensong with choir at 6pm. Refreshments afterwards

Saturday 16th July 2022
Picnic Ball in marquee at Dinton Cricket Club
.....more info

Saturday 16th July 2022
Waddesdon Manor Food Producers Market Food Drink Arts and Crafts 10am-5pm

Saturday 16th July 2022
Florence Nightingale Annual Midnight Walk
.....more info

Tuesday 2nd August 2022
Florence Nightingale Open History Day 10am to 2.30pm
.....more info

Friday 5th August 2022
Florence Nightingale Open History Day 10am to 2.30pm
.....more info

Saturday 20th August 2022
Beer Festival at Seven Stars midday to 6pm more details contact Dick 07711 731740