Health News

Wednesday 21st October 2020
Directory of Organisations in Bucks providing Emotional Help and Support
.... See Directory

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Buckinghamshire Adult Learning - Live Life Well Online FREE Workshops.
..... see more information

Wednesday 7th October 2020
Update re. Flu Jabs from Haddenham Medical Centre's Dr Mark Howcutt
...... See Letter

Friday 2nd October 2020
Information from HADDENHAM MEDICAL CENTRE re Appointments during Coronavirus Pandemic
..... SEE DETAILS

Friday 18th September 2020
Flu Jab Clinic - Video showing new procedure at Haddenham Medical Centre for Flu Jab sessions
..... See Video

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Update from Haddenham Medical Centre from Dr Mark Howcut
...... See Letter

Friday 28th August 2020
Flu Jab FAQs from Haddenham Medical Centre
.....more info

Wednesday 15th July 2020
Update from Haddenham Medical Centre from Dr Mark Howcutt
...... See Letter

Wednesday 24th June 2020
Lockdown delivery of prescriptions from J.M.W. Vicary/ Fish Scheme - Please call or email the pharmacy if, due to easing of restrictions, you are now able to arrange collection of your medications
..... see more information

Tuesday 7th April 2020
Coronavirus Help and Advice directory
..... See Directory from Haddenham.net

Monday 6th April 2020
Haddenham Parish Council - Volunteer Shopping Protocol
..... See Bulletin

Monday 6th April 2020
Haddenham Parish Council - Recipient Shopping Protocol
..... See Bulletin

Wednesday 1st April 2020
Clarification of Prescription Delivery from JMW Vicary pharmacy by the Fish Scheme
...... See Letter

Tuesday 24th March 2020
The NHS App - If you are a patient of Haddenham Medical Centre you can now register for the NHS App online service for repeat prescriptions, appointments etc without going to the surgery for a registration letter.
..... see more information

Wednesday 18th March 2020
Join the Haddenham Medical Centre Patient Group online and receive latest Information on COVID-19
....APPLY ONLINE

Tuesday 17th March 2020
Information from HADDENHAM MEDICAL CENTRE re Coronavirus
...... See Letter